Scrap N' Yap Logo  
Home Button About Us Button Classes Button Contact Button Calendar Button Facebook Button Shop Online Button
 
Sept October November December

October 2015

 

 

Scrap N’ Yap is on Facebook

 

 
 

Thursday October 1, 2015

 

Top of Page


Friday October 2, 2015

 

Top of Page


Saturday October 3, 2015

 

Top of Page


Sunday October 4, 2015

 

Top of Page


Monday October 5, 2015

Closed Mondays

 

Top of Page


Tuesday October 6, 2015

Free Crop Time

From 10:15 am to 5:30 pm

What sounds better than getting to come in and scrap in our spacious scrap room for free. We offer comfortable chairs and our crop room is nice and bright. Also, while you are there scrapping away free from all of the hassles of the outside world you get 10% off your purchases for the day. So come on in and scrap those pages or work on that project that you have been putting off. Also, we are here to help you with anything your heart desires.

Top of Page


Wednesday October 7, 2015

Michael’s Coupon Day

  • Limit 1 per customer, up to 40% off on one item; not to be used with any other offer; some restrictions apply

Top of Page


Thursday October 8, 2015

 

Top of Page


Friday October 9, 2015

 

Top of Page


Saturday October 10, 2015

Provence" Wine Gift Box with Laurel

New instructorFrom: 11:00am to 2:00pm

Cost: $28.00

Just in time for the holidays - Make this gift box for all your hostess gift needs!

New instructor: Laurel will guide you through the making of this completely hand made gift box using the "Provence" Bo Bunny line. Once you have made one, you can make any wine gift box from your favorite lines for the holidays.

 

Top of Page


Sunday October 11, 2015

 

Top of Page


Monday October 12, 2015

Closed Mondays

Top of Page


Tuesday October 13, 2015

Free Crop Time

From 10:15 am to 5:30 pm

What sounds better than getting to come in and scrap in our spacious scrap room for free. We offer comfortable chairs and our crop room is nice and bright. Also, while you are there scrapping away free from all of the hassles of the outside world you get 10% off your purchases for the day. So come on in and scrap those pages or work on that project that you have been putting off. Also, we are here to help you with anything your heart desires.

Top of Page


Wednesday October 14, 2015

Michael’s Coupon Day

    • Limit 1 per customer, up to 40% off on one item; not to be used with any other offer; some restrictions apply

Top of Page


Thursday October 15, 2015

 

Top of Page


Friday October 16, 2015

 

 

Top of Page


Saturday October 17, 2015

Michael Strong - "Age of Aquarius" Card Day. Join Us For A Groovy Card Day!!!

Michael StrongClass 1:
From: 10:30am to 12:30pm 
Cost: $28.00

Class 2:
From:1:30pm to 3:30pm 
Cost: $28.00

 

 

Michael Strong Blog

 

Top of Page


Sunday October 18, 2015

 

Top of Page


Monday October 19, 2015

Closed Mondays

 

Top of Page


Tuesday October 20, 2015

Free Crop Time

From 10:15 am to 5:30 pm

What sounds better than getting to come in and scrap in our spacious scrap room for free. We offer comfortable chairs and our crop room is nice and bright. Also, while you are there scrapping away free from all of the hassles of the outside world you get 10% off your purchases for the day. So come on in and scrap those pages or work on that project that you have been putting off. Also, we are here to help you with anything your heart desires.

 

Top of Page


Wednesday October 21, 2015

Michael’s Coupon Day

    • Limit 1 per customer, up to 40% off on one item; not to be used with any other offer; some restrictions apply

 

Top of Page


Thursday October 22, 2015

 

Top of Page


Friday October 23, 2015

 

Top of Page


Saturday October 24, 2015

12 Hour Crop

From: 9:00am - 9:00pm

  • $16 for Half Table

  • $25 for Whole Tabl

Top of Page


Sunday October 25, 2015

 

Top of Page


Monday October 26, 2015

Closed Mondays

 

Top of Page


Tuesday October 27, 2015

 

Top of Page


Wednesday October 28, 2015

 

Top of Page


Thursday October 29, 2015

 

Top of Page

 
 
 

Friday October 30, 2015

 
 

 

Top of Page

 
 
 
 

Saturday October 31, 2015

 
 

 

Top of Page

 
 
 

Join Our Mailing List
Email:
For Email Newsletters you can trust
 


© 2007 - 2015 all rights reserved Scrap N' Yap